Our Staff

Rev. Derek G. Lecakes

Bishop/President
1-914-337-5700 Call Now derek.lecakes@ad-lcms.org E-Mail Now

Ms. Kathleen Donaghy

Administrative Assistant
1-914-337-5700 Call Now kathleen.donaghy@ad-lcms.org E-Mail Now

Mrs. Carol Mittelstaedt

Mission Society Coordinator
1-914-337-5700 Call Now carol.mittelstaedt@ad-lcms.org E-Mail Now

Rev. Dr. E. Johnson Rethinasamy

Mission Executive
1-917-553-9379 Call Now pastorejr@gmail.com E-Mail Now

Mrs. Marcia Kollmann

Archivist
1-914-337-5700. Call Now archivist@ad-lcms.org E-Mail Now

Mr. Peter Labenberg

Stewardship & Finance and LCEF Vice President
1-914-337-5700 Call Now peter.labenberg@ad-lcms.org E-Mail Now

Rev. George Carstensen

Director of Gospel Communication
914-337-5700 Call Now george@ad-lcms.org E-Mail Now